Brett Vachon

Contemporary New Age Guitar

The Christmas Carols included in this collection are:

  1. The First Noêl
  2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  3. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  4. Good King Wenceslas
  5. 12 Days of Christmas
  6. Ding Dong Merrily on High
  7. Up on the House Top
  8. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  9. Jolly Old St Nicholas
  10. Un flambeau, Jeannette, Isabelle
  11. Silent Night
  12. We Three Kings
  13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

You can download the full score including the parts on Dropbox.

Tarot Cards by Brett Vachon


© 2019 Brett Vachon - Guitarist and composer
Back to Top