Brett Vachon

Contemporary New Age Guitar

Music List


All of these are original compositions by Brett Vachon.

Tarot Cards is a suite for Classical Guitar which I originally started composing back in 2015 but only started serious work on the suite in 2017. The first 12 cards in the series are complete and available on Soundcloud.

Subscribe to my Youtube channel and follow me on Soundcloud to hear the lastest Tarot cards as they are released!

© 2019-2020 Brett Vachon - Guitarist and composer
Back to Top